Landmark Realty

Meet the Team

over 175 years of combined experience!


Madison Holland, Owner
Broker
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 808-1237 (Cell)
holland.landmark@gmail.com


Phil Lambert
Associate Broker
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 997-1142 (Cell)
plambert66@gmail.com


Lynward Barrett, GRI
Realtor®
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 714-7880 (Cell)
lynwardbarrett@aol.com


Keith Seamon
Associate Broker
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 714-7882 (Cell)
keith9987@aol.com


Jillinda Falen
Estate Liquidation Specialist Realtor®
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 396-4802 (Cell)
jcfalen@gmail.com


Martha Harris
Realtor® 
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 714-4875 (Cell)
marthacharris@gmail.com


Garrett Milton
Realtor®
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 952-0634 (Cell)
garrett@landmarkwr.com


Teresa Welchel
Realtor®
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 397-7182 (Cell)
teresa@landmarkwr.com


Grace Anderson
 Realtor®
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 478-973-0969 (Cell)
anderson.landmark@gmail.com


Wendy Way
Realtor®
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(229) 938-8790 (Cell)
wwalkerway@hotmail.com


Jim Campbell

Realtor®
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 319-7839 (Cell)
homeorcastle@gmail.com

Josh Jenkins
Realtor®
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 397-6234 (Cell)
jenkins.landmark@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Middle Georgia Realtors®

Whether you are seeking a home for sale or selling your current home, our staff of full-time Realtors® combines years of experience and knowledge to help make sure that you receive the highest level of customer service.  We specialize in real estate in Bonaire, Byron, Centerville, Kathleen, Perry, Fort Valley, Warner Robins and surrounding areas of central Georgia.